Staff Directory

TOWN OF KINDERSLEY ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

Department of Corporate Services

Audrey Hebert, Chief Administrative Officer/Director of Corporate Services - audrey.h@kindersley.ca

Municipal/EMO

Melissa Torrens, Municipal Enforcement Officer - bylaw@kindersley.ca

Corporate Strategy

Theresa Kotschorek, Manager of Corporate Planning - theresa.l@kindersley.ca 
Jenna Lavoie, Finance Officer - jenna.l@kindersley.ca

Administration

Karen Johnson, Utilities and Collections Clerk utilityclerk@kindersley.ca

Patty Fleming, Taxation and Accounts Clerk accountspayable@kindersley.ca

Corporate Clerk, Monica Shields - monica.s@kindersley.ca

Communications

Anna Polsfut, Communications Coordinator - communications@kindersley.ca

Department of Community Services

Aquatic Centre

Chantelle Benjamin, Manager - chantelle.b@kindersley.ca

Recreation

Chelsea Omness, Manager - chelsea.c@kindersley.ca

Parks

Joe Newling, Manager of Parks - parks@kindersley.ca

Arena and Facilities

Carl Butschler, Manager of Arena & Facility Operations - facilities@kindersley.ca

Department of Transportation and Environmental Services

Kim Vogel, Director of Transportation and Environment/Deputy Administrator - kim.v@kindersley.ca

Engineering

Michael Fraser, Associate Engineer - michael.f@kindersley.ca

Loreen Jeffries, Engineering Clerk - engclerk@kindersley.ca

Public Works

Manager of Public Works - publicworks@kindersley.ca

Waste Management

Brian Stanley, Landfill Manager - landfill@kindersley.ca

Nancy Rossler, Landfill Collections Officer - bailey.f@kindersley.ca


Not sure which department to call or who is responsible for what? Download our Whose Job is It? guide.